Chained

Hi dolls,

I am thrilled to share an ootd on a decent budget. I came across this dress about a year ago, wore it once and stashed it in my closet without ever considering it for an outfit. So when I pulled it out to wear, I remembered why I had bought it in the first place.

First, it was under $20. That in itself is a convincing persuasion. Considering this dress is a total steal, I wouldn’t have even imagined it to be so comfortable and easy to walk in.  The chained heels is my favorite. I bought it years ago for my junior prom. It’s edgy, it’s chic, it’s amazing.

IMG_5706

IMG_5857

IMG_5466

This look is super easy to achieve and is great for several occasions.

IMG_5251

IMG_6009

IMG_5278IMG_6042

IMG_5595IMG_5958

IMG_5546

My tip for you is to wear something in your closet you wouldn’t usually wear. You never know what you’ll end up finding.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

