Monday Morning Coffee

It’s our favorite day of the week, ladies! For most, Mondays mean it’s time to get back to reality and work hard all week, but to me it feels like I haven’t had a weekend for a while. It’s been so crazy hectic for me recently and I’m loving every minute of it.

To start, I’m excitedly going to the gym 5-6 times a week, and I’ve started eating about six small meals throughout the day. I’ve found myself getting so hungry every couple of hours, so this seems to be the only solution. I’ve also started at my new job, Allure Bridal Boutique, as a stylist! I love being able to work with clothes, especially when it’s a woman’s most important dress of her life. Getting to see brides leave with a huge smile on their faces is honestly very rewarding.

Along with all this, I’ve started a few side projects I’m extremely excited about, AND I am flying out to LA in a couple weeks thanks to some extremely generous people!! And yes, there will be plenty of photos.

Besides all this, I’ve been sipping on my coffee and wearing this super comfy sweatshirt from Wet Seal because is there really anything else more appropriate??

IMG_0494

What I love about this sweatshirt is how surprisingly versatile it is. I’m wearing it casually with some white shorts but it could easily be worn with some leather leggings and black four inch platform heels. Add red or plum lips and an insane cat eye and this sweatshirt just went from casual to edgy!

This week I challenge you all to find things in your closet and see if you’re able to wear it in a different way. I’m alllll about recycling clothes. Boost your creativity and save a few dollars this week!

And now I leave you with this perfect Monday quote, “I hope your coffee is strong and your Monday is short.”

xx

IMG_0851 IMG_0446 IMG_1111 IMG_0856

Leave a Reply

