A Day of Errands

These last few weeks have been so hectic! To begin with, our Coach store is closing and today is the last day we’ll be working. It’s definitely strange to be with a company for years and see your store go. So now the job hunting has begun and I’ve been in and out of interviews. I really wish Gainesville had more fashion opportunities, but it’s just one of those things. Along with job hunting, I’ve been remodeling my room a bit with new furniture and wall decor, and that has been quite the project.

With all this change going on, running errands has become my life. One of my favorite things to do is read, and I’ve gotten so many great choices lately. Although books have become so electronic and you can easily order books online, I love taking trips to the library. I can spend hours at a time just reading and searching for books.

Today, I decided to go for a light and casual top and jeans. I love matching a patterned top with my flats. There’s something about mixing prints in a subtle way that seems to bring the entire outfit together.

IMG_6940

IMG_7518

IMG_7264

IMG_7085

Leave a Reply

