White Out

Living in Gainesville, I’ve always loved the freedom of being able to hit the road and get to bigger cities in just a few hours. I absolutely love going to Orlando, especially. Their International Drive is the perfect place to go when we want a nice Brazilian lunch (I highly recommend Vittorios). Along with the yummy food, there is nothing better than a little shopping. Sometimes, like today, my mom and I take a random trip to get a quick lunch and hit up all the best stores.

IMG_6458

One of the biggest trends for this summer is denim and stripes (look out for a post on trends soon). It’s brutally hot in Florida and Orlando was no exception, so I paired my white distressed shorts with a flowy white top. I’ve been super into wedges for the summer so I added these beautiful brown wedges to tie it all together. Last, but definitely not least, I added this blush bag I bought at Express this last week. I was so excited to get a bag like this. It’s been my favorite purchase of the summer!

IMG_6601

IMG_6709

IMG_6486

IMG_6707

IMG_6527

Leave a Reply

