Look Good, Feel Good Fitness

I think I’m not the only one who feels like they’re stuck in a rut when it comes to working out. About three weeks ago, I was not feeling the whole gym thing. I’m one of those that will work out and get amazing results IF there is an upcoming event that I feel is important. If there’s not a whole lot going on, I get really bored and unmotivated. BUT instead of giving up and going back to that cycle of boredom, I decided to do what I do best and shop for some new work out clothes!

If you’re looking for some great pieces I highly suggest Forever 21. Not only is a whole lot cheaper there, but I’m actually super impressed by the quality of their gear. I’ve also heard that H&M has a great fitness line there and they’ve been getting some great press. H&M won’t be at our mall for a little while, so for now, I personally recommend Forever.

IMG_9884

IMG_9925

IMG_9895

IMG_9919

This is one of the outfits I got. I’m such a  fan of darker colors, as I’m sure you’ve all noticed, and I absolutely love a pop of color. I thought these pants were amazing and the shirt was so soft. Overall A+++

xoxo

Leave a Reply

