Casual Weekend Look

I’ve been all about my coffee and my flowy scarves lately.

IMG_7617

IMG_7589

I love dressing up, but when I dress down, I usually go for a loose top. I feel so much more at ease when I know I don’t have to fidget with my clothes.

It’s still a little chilly (for Floridians) outside and this outfit kept me nice and warm.

IMG_7144

IMG_6346

What I love about the scarf is that it can be very versatile. I wore this with an all black outfit with loose pants and a skin-tight top and it is still one of my favorite outfits to date.

Having accessories like a scarf in your closet is a smart way to change up your everyday looks. Not only is it affordable, but it can make a simple outfit more interesting.

IMG_8083

IMG_6851
IMG_7665

Try it out and see what you think!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

