New Years Eve 2014

I’m so happy I got to ring in the New Year with all my family. Delicious food and people I love, do I need anything else?

As I see everyone’s New Year resolutions popping up on social media, I can’t help but think how incredible 2014 was. I don’t want change for 2015, I want improvements. I want even more motivation to push me even harder every day. That’s what I’m looking forward to the most for 2015, to push myself even more this year to see even bigger improvements in my life. Besides, without action, don’t expect change.
And most of all, I wish for all my friends, family and followers to see improvements in their lives as well.

And what better way to start the year right than in style.

IMG_0748

IMG_0653

IMG_1028

IMG_1430

IMG_1350

One thought on “New Years Eve 2014

Leave a Reply

