Avida Shoe Haul

Hi everyone!

If you’ve been following my blog, you’ll see that my absolute favorite shoe store is Avida here in Brazil. Every chance I get I hurry over to their store and splurge. I feel like Avida has the most shoes following the latest fashion trends and all their shoes are of the best quality. If you ever get a chance I highly recommend you browse their website and check it out for yourselves!

IMG_0599

I just wanted to show you guys some of the shoes I got the other day because I am obsessed with them.

IMG_0569

These booties are amazing. I love the gold zipper details around the boots and they’re super convenient when you want to go out and it’s a little chilly out. Super comfy too!


  IMG_0577

OK, I have no words for these heels. The delicate off white with the double-knotted ankle straps soften any outfit. I just love how different they are.

IMG_0587

And then we have these great flats. I love loafers for any outfit. They’re incredibly soft and can we please take a moment to imagine these with an all-black outfit??

IMG_0588

Hope you all love them and don’t forget to browse their site for even more inspiration!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Avida Shoe Haul

Leave a Reply

