Holiday Special

Hi lovelies! I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas. I enjoyed some delicious food with all my family – it was perfect. After lunch, we went to watch Interstellar and for those of you who haven’t seen it yet, GO! It’s a great movie and it gets you thinking quite a bit.

I was so thrilled to put this outfit together because I got to wear my favorite color. People think I joke when I say I wear black every day.

Anyway, since it’s hot here, this dress was perfect. It’s so thin and has an open-laced back which kept me cool all day. I paired the dress with colorful flats and a gold and silver chain necklace and earrings.

I haven’t done red lips in what feels like forever, so I thought it was an obvious choice for the holidays. I kept my eyes simple with winged eyeliner and light eyeshadow.

Until next time!

xoxo

IMG_8791

IMG_9471
IMG_9362_2

IMG_9581_2

IMG_0166

IMG_0065
IMG_9988

One thought on “Holiday Special

Leave a Reply

