Style Icon: Amal Clooney

Hi everyone! I’m pretty excited because I just landed in Brazil a few hours ago, and I’m going to spend two weeks in this beautiful country. Not only am I excited to be here and eat all the delicious food, but I’m also beyond happy to get away from the winter weather for a bit.

As the new year approaches, I’ve been looking back on the year and I must say, 2014 was a great year for fashion. It’s been a successful year for designers, and many celebrities have upped their game drastically. I can easily say a few have pleasantly surprised me.

Someone who surprised me in more ways than one was Amal Clooney.

go-inside-george-clooney-amal-alamuddin-wedding-never-before-seen-snaps-11

Oh Amal…not only did she marry a total hottie, but she had impeccable style that seemed to improve daily.
That being said, I put together a few of my favorite looks of Amal Clooney. Hope you all enjoy.

rs_634x1024-140614132635-634.Amal-Alamuddin-Mint-Dress.jl.061414

Amal in a mint green Ted Baker skater dress

rs_634x1024-140926162147-634-2amal-Alamuddin-wedding.ls.92614

One of my favorite looks, Amal stepped out in a red Alexander McQueen dress

rs_634x1024-140928070803-634.George-Clooney-Amal-Clooney-Wedding.jl.092814

 Amal steps out in Oscar de la Renta making her first appearance as Mrs. Clooney

Leave a Reply

