Avocado Milkshake

Yummy! I’m so excited to share my favorite sweet snack with you guys today.

I remember when I was at my boyfriend’s house and was asked if I wanted an avocado milkshake. I thought, “Wait, is this a real thing?”

Shortly after, my dad asked me to try a drink he made, and I loved it. When I asked what it was he said it was an avocado milkshake, so I had to get the recipe and share it with all of you!

Lets get to it:

The first thing you need is an avocado, milk, a blender and sugar (optional).

IMG_8231

Next, start carving out the avocados into the blender.

IMG_8243

IMG_8247

IMG_8248

Add milk until it’s just about the level of the avocado.

IMG_8254

Optional: Add a little bit of sugar to taste.

Finally, blend until its smooth and enjoy!

IMG_8262

Leave a Reply

