West Coast Living

I’m so excited to announce that Lace and Mimosas is in Cali!

I’ve been wanting to visit this beautiful place for so long and the time has finally arrived.

I wish I could say that the flight here was smooth sailing, but it was far from it. From crying babies, to tornado warnings and missed connections, it was a pretty exhausting trip, but we hit the ground running the next morning and did a lot of sight seeing.

Can I say that San Francisco is AMAZING?? I highly recommend everyone to visit San Fran at least once in their lives because you will not be disappointed. We’re currently staying in Napa, but we’re about an hour away from San Fran.

But enough talking – I took plenty of pictures so you can see a little peek of my trip so far.

The outfit I wore is pretty much all from Forever 21 and my shoes are Keds. I loved how comfortable my outfit was, and I wore my Michael Kors watch as a pop of color.

Check it out for yourself!

***All photos are my original photos

IMG_5421_2

IMG_5622_2

IMG_4896_2

IMG_5623_2

IMG_4885_2

IMG_5128

IMG_5099_2

IMG_5171_2

IMG_5272

IMG_5181_2

IMG_5290

IMG_5407

IMG_5510

IMG_5568

Have a happy thanksgiving dolls!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

