On the Run

Errands, errands and more errands…

Sound familiar?

It’s been one of those days, so I decided to dress according to my mood: a little bit of attitude, a whole lot of comfort.

Leggings and my little black booties makes any day easier because it is one of those outfits that you can move in. And with a day like mine, it’s exactly what I needed.

I want to say the booties are from Brazil along with the shirt. The sunwear you can find at Forever 21. They have the best selection for a pretty low price.

IMG_3758

IMG_3720 4

I’ve also always been inspired by the masculine-inspired outfits.

The oversized shirt looked so much more feminine without being tucked in, and I actually usually wear it like that, but I really wanted to try something different and something less feminine.

IMG_3883

IMG_4508_2

IMG_4680

IMG_3415_2

I think it’s funny because I LOVE edgy and masculine attire, but I somehow always move towards a classic feminine look when getting ready for events.

Anyone else have this problem?

To top off the look I created wavy hair by just curling a few random pieces and straightening others. My hair is naturally pretty wavy, but I always need to go over some parts.

And to pull the look together, I used a brown palette and did a smokey eye with black mascara and red lipstick.

Hope you all have a productive and fabulous week!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

