Did Someone say Leopard Print?

As I promised on Instagram, (@laceandmimosas) I’ve put together a sexy black and white outfit that is easy to wear.

I literally just wore this outfit not too long ago and got some seriously positive feedback. I’ve always wanted to wear a longer skirt out but found it difficult to find one that fit the look I was going for. And FINALLY a successful buy at the amazing Forever 21.

The thing I love about this outfit is that basically any top works. Feeling a little self conscious about your body? Try a looser top with a skirt like the one I wore and you may just surprise yourself.

 

Also, the accessories are what really tie this outfit together. I think it’s safe to say the leopard print heels from Avida are beyond fab. Check out my older posts and you’ll see that I get majority of my shoes from there!

I hope this outfit brings some inspiration to you all!

Have a fab week!!

xoxo

image

IMG_1801

IMG_1796

IMG_1743

IMG_1567

Leave a Reply

