Taking off!

I have some very exciting news! I’m leaving in just a few hours to go to my second home – Brasil. I usually go every summer and winter to see all my friends and family. This time I will be spending a month in Brasilia which is perfect because the World Cup starts in just a few days! I’ll definitely keep you all updated with the latest styles and news.
Of course I’ll be ending this post with my airport look of the day. Driving for five hours to then catch an right hour flight is the most fun thing to do, so dressing comfortably is essential.
So far this look has kept me feeling some kind of way…comfortable and warm.

20140608-222028-80428220.jpg

Next time I write, it’ll be from Brasil!
XOXO

Leave a Reply

